Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is comprised of the following young professionals.


Your Name

Aracibo L. Quintana

Aracibo Quintana has been a South Florida resident for over 25 years and Miami resident since 2005.

He graduated from The University of Florida 1996 with a BS in Liberal Arts & Science. He is Senior Vice President with the global real estate firm of Jones Lang LaSalle, and has over 13 years of experience in retail brokerage, development and consulting throughout the Americas.

Your Name

Aaron R. Resnick

Aaron Resnick, a graduate of Leadership Miami, is a leader in the Miami’s legal and cultural arts scene. Professionally, Mr. Resnick is an attorney, who honed his craft at one of Florida’s oldest and most prestigious firms, Gunster Yoakley, before starting his own boutique law firm in 2005 with offices in Miami, BocaRaton, Gainesville, Jacksonville and New York City.

In addition to being an attorney, Mr. Resnick is one of the owners of Faction Capital, LLC, a distressed asset consulting firm, and AJAX Entertainment, LLC, a marketing company targeting young professionals and patrons of the cultural arts.

Your Name

Robert J. Sena

Robert Sena has been a Miami Beach resident since 2004. He holds a B.A. in Business Management from Gettysburg College and has a Master’s of Science from New York University in Real Estate, with a concentration in Development.  He is active as a real estate investor and developer across the country.  He worked with a non profit from NYC from 2002- 2009 prior to founding the LLF.

Your Name

Charlie Venturi

Charlie Venturi is one of the few South Beach natives you will ever meet. He was born at Mount Sinai Hospital and currently resides in Bay Harbor. Charlie attended Emory University with Aaron Resnick and works as the managing director of LIVE IT Productions International. Charlie’s boutique event firm specializes in LIVE musical event production all over the world. His diverse resume makes him a great candidate to serve as special event consultant for The Little Lighthouse Foundation.